Simon Ghraichy – SEVENTH (Allegretto from Beethoven’s Symphony no.7 op.92) [Franz Liszt] [Simon Ghraichy]


Découvrez la vidéo Simon Ghraichy - SEVENTH (Allegretto from Beethoven's Symphony no.7 op.92) [Franz Liszt] de Simon Ghraichy sur Le Fil YouTube de Piano Partage.

A film by Antonin Amy-Menichetti
Performed by Simon Ghraichy

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92-II Allegretto -1812-
Arranged for piano by Franz Liszt -1838-

Conceptual and Technical support Damien Rougier
Camera Operator Romain Maleyrot
Decoration Mathilde Gignoux
Decoration assistant Irma Bata
All lights and technical equipment provided by Digital & Cie

Location and piano provided by Pleyel

A special thank to

Virginie Boyer and the Pleyel team

and to Mark Lauver, Christophe Richevillain, Teddy Leignel and Melanie Richevillain from Digital and Compagnie,
Thanks also to Yannick Foratier,
a poke to Céline Andreassen

and a very special thank to my love Ahlam Lajili-Djalaï

Shooted with Canon 5D Mark II and Canon 5D mark III
Editing by Antonin Amy-Menichetti with Premiere
Post production by Orbital production with After effect

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *